top of page

Ways to Say "I Love You"

  1. “Get home safe.”

  2. “I’m thinking about you.”

  3. “I miss you.”

  4. “You’re so beautiful.”

  5. “Can you come over?”

  6. “Can I come over?”

  7. “Let’s go out tonight.”

  8. “Be careful.”

  9. “You look so happy.”

  10. “Let’s do something.”

  11. “I want to hold you.”

  12. “Does this look okay?”

  13. “Do you like this?”

  14. “I made dinner.”

  15. “Are you okay?”

  16. “Can I help you?”

  17. “Wear the _____ dress.”

  18. “Call me if you need me.”

  19. “What do you want to watch?”

  20. “You’re so sweet.”

  21. “Where’s that pretty smile of yours?”

  22. “I’m so lucky.”

  23. “What do you need?”

  24. “You’re my princess.”

  25. “I can’t believe you made this.”

  26. “It’s perfect.”

  27. “You make me so happy.”

  28. “I’ll be back soon, I promise.”

  29. “Let me get that.”

  30. “I got it.”

  31. "You're my whole world"


RECENT POSTS
bottom of page